Make a donation

Banque UBA united bank for Africa, UBA DAKAR Numéro du compte : IBAN : SN153-01305-305100000630-96 / CODE SWIFT/BIC: UNAFSNDA

Banque CBAO groupe attijariwafa Bank, CBAO KEDOUGOU Numéro du compte : IBAN : SN012-33490-036192228901-19 / CODE SWIFT: CBAOSNDA

  • By giving the Women's Cooperative for the Planet, you support an organization that responds to real needs (poverty, housing, food security, academic success, mental health, etc.), and helps women in need. So you support the cause and women and population groups. The women's cooperative for the planet takes care to target, in collaboration with the partners of each of the localities served, the most urgent needs to be filled. Decisions on the allocation of funds are made by experts who have a good knowledge of social development, but also people like you and I who are active in their community. The donations made to The Women's Cooperative for the Planet are invested wisely, so as to create the maximum impact for groups of women in difficulty.

  • The women's cooperative for the planet takes care to target, in collaboration with the partners of each of the localities served, the most urgent needs to be filled. Decisions on the allocation of funds are made by experts who have a good knowledge of social development, but also people like you and I who are active in their community. The donations made to The Women's Cooperative for the Planet are invested wisely, so as to create the maximum impact for groups of women in difficulty.

  • Every donation to The Women's Cooperative for the Planet is important. By adding to that of thousands of other donors and the investments of other social partners, it becomes a powerful lever to fight poverty and social exclusion. Each donation to The Women's Cooperative for the Planet has an impact on vulnerable people.

  • Make a donation by bank transfer to CBAO Bank group attijariwafa Bank, CBAO KEDOUGOU Account number: IBAN: SN012-33490-036192228901-19
  • Download the membership form

Your generosity allows us to help women and families in difficulty !

C-F-P

Follow the activities of the women's cooperative for the planet in social networks. Feel free to add our contacts to stay informed in real time.

5410 liberté 5
Dakar, Sénégal

Sénégal : 00221 77 342 67 00

Genéve : 0041 79 903 15 36

info@cooperativefemmespourlaplanete.com

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

Faire un don par virement

Banque UBA united bank for Africa, UBA DAKAR Numéro du compte : IBAN : SN153-01305-305100000630-96 / CODE SWIFT/BIC: UNAFSNDA

Banque CBAO groupe attijariwafa Bank, CBAO KEDOUGOU Numéro du compte : IBAN : SN012-33490-036192228901-19 / CODE SWIFT: CBAOSNDA

  • En donnant à la coopérative des femmes pour la planète, vous soutenez une organisation qui répond à des besoins réels (pauvreté, logement, sécurité alimentaire, réussite scolaire, santé mentale, etc.), et qui aide des femmes en difficulté. Vous appuyez donc la cause et des femmes et groupes de population. La coopérative des femmes pour la planète prend soin de cibler, en collaboration avec les partenaires de chacun des localités desservis, les besoins les plus urgents à combler. Les décisions sur l’attribution des fonds sont prises des experts qui ont une bonne connaissance du développement social, mais aussi des gens comme vous et moi qui sommes actifs dans leur communauté. Les dons faits à La coopérative des femmes pour la planète sont investis judicieusement, de façon à créer le maximum d’impact auprès groupements de femmes en difficultés.

  • La coopérative des femmes pour la planète prend soin de cibler, en collaboration avec les partenaires de chacun des localités desservis, les besoins les plus urgents à combler. Les décisions sur l’attribution des fonds sont prises des experts qui ont une bonne connaissance du développement social, mais aussi des gens comme vous et moi qui sommes actifs dans leur communauté. Les dons faits à La coopérative des femmes pour la planète sont investis judicieusement, de façon à créer le maximum d’impact auprès groupements de femmes en difficultés.

  • Chaque don à La coopérative des femmes pour la planète est important. En s’ajoutant à celui de milliers d’autres donateurs et aux investissements d’autres partenaires sociaux, il devient un puissant levier pour lutter contre la pauvreté et l’exclusion sociale. Chaque donation à La coopérative des femmes pour la planète a un impact auprès des personnes vulnérables.

  • Faire un don par virement à la Banque CBAO groupe attijariwafa Bank, CBAO KEDOUGOU Numéro du compte : IBAN : SN012-33490-036192228901-19
  • Télécharger le formulaire d'adhésion

Votre générosité nous permet de d'aider des femmes et des familles en difficulté !

C-F-P

Suivez les activités de la coopérative des femmes pour la planète dans les réseaux sociaux. N'hésitez pas à nos ajouter parmi vos contact pour rester informé en temps réel.

5410 liberté 5
Dakar, Sénégal

Sénégal : 00221 77 342 67 00

Genéve : 0041 79 903 15 36

info@cooperativefemmespourlaplanete.com

Your message has been sent. Thank you!